• We embrace and promote diversity
    It generates unique insights and ideas

  • Our Promise
    Our customer delight program

  • Asia Pacific reach
    We source talent around the region

  • Market leading Intelligence
    View our Salary & Employment Forecast

  • New opportunity alerts
    Hear about the latest positions first

Contact

Adelaide, South Australia

a: Level 4, 20 King William Street, Adelaide SA 5000
p: Postal address as above
t: 08 8112 7400
f: 08 8231 4958
e: adelaide@peoplebank.com.au

Brisbane, Queensland

a: Lobby Level, 192 Ann Street, Brisbane 4000
p: GPO Box 323, Brisbane 4000
t: 07 3319 7555
f: 07 3319 7577
e: brisbane@peoplebank.com.au

Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

a: 7-9 Moore Street, Canberra ACT 2601
p: GPO Box 3106, Canberra ACT 2601
t: 02 6245 1700
f: 02 6245 1799
e: canberra@peoplebank.com.au

Melbourne, Victoria

a: Level 13, 31 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
p: Postal address as above
t: 03 8080 7200
f: 03 9629 7200
e: melbourne@peoplebank.com.au

Perth, Western Australia

a: Level 9, 105 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000
p: PO Box Z5442, St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6831
t: 08 9423 1400
f: 08 9423 1401
e: perth@peoplebank.com.au

North Sydney, New South Wales

a: Level 14, 15 Blue Street, North Sydney NSW 2060
p: Postal address as above
t: 02 9409 4700
e: sydney@peoplebank.com.au

Singapore

a: 61 Robinson Road, #18-02 Robinson Centre, 068893 Singapore
p: Postal address as above
t: +65 6429 1250
f: +65 6429 1251
e: sg@peoplebank.asia

Hong Kong

a: Suite 1808, 18/F Nan Fung Tower, 88 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong
p: Postal address as above
t: +852 2819 2900
f: +852 2819 2901
e: hk@peoplebank.asia

Shabnum Sohel

a: Level 14, 15 Blue Street, North Sydney NSW 2060
p: Postal address as above
t: 02 9409 4700
e: shabnum.sohel@peoplebank.com.au

Media Enquiries

a: Level 14, 15 Blue Street, North Sydney NSW 2060
p: Postal address as above
t: 02 8985 7295
e: marketing@peoplebank.com.au

 

Privacy Policy    -    WHS    -    Contact Us    -    Copyright 2014 Peoplebank Australia    -    1 800 PEOPLE